5 6/29/2018

After taking my vehicle to other shops 3 times to get it aligned and them telling me they couldn't do it I brought it to honest 1 and they took care of me promptly and with great service!!!! Great shop great people will definitely come back!!!

5 5/20/2018

You guys are the BEST💯💯💯❣️

5 4/2/2018

I feel very confident that Mike Cruz will treat me well and I find Honest One to be professional and fair with their estimates and work.

5 3/25/2018

Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

5 3/16/2018

Great People I will be back Thanks

5 2/24/2018

GREAT JOB. NO UPSALES JUST BECAUSE. STRAIGHTFORWARD FIX AND DELIVERED ON TIME

5 2/13/2018

great customer service. Would highly recommend

5 2/10/2018

I HAVE BEEN DOING QUITE A LOT OF BUSINESS WITH HONEST ONE RECENTLY BECAUSE THEY ARE HONEST, EFFICIENT AND THEY ARE A WONDERFUL TEAM TO WORK WITH! BEING THAT I WORK FOR A CAR DEALERSHIP AND NEED TO GET INSPECTIONS AND WORK DONE ON A DAILY BASIS, ANOTHER REASON THAT I CHOOSE TO WORK WITH HONEST ONE IS THAT THEY ARE ACCURATE AND TIMELY. IF THEY KEEP DOING SUCH A GREAT JOB, I WILL KEEP WRITING REVIEWS.

5 1/13/2018

5 STARS, WE WERE JUST PASSING THRU, YOU WERE RECOMMENDED BY THE TRAVEL INFO. PEOPLE UP ON 95, AND I GOT AN APPOINTMENT FOR THE NEXT DAY. YOU HAVE A VERY CLASSY OPERATION, EVERYONE EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. MY DIESEL PROBLEM WAS NOT COMPLEX, BUT VERY DIFFICULT TO LOCATE. AND YOU HAVE A GREAT DIAGNOSTIC COMPUTER, BRAVO!

5 1/12/2018

Excellent service, better than the dealership. All repairs are clearly explained with cost and time it will take to correct. All of our vehicles will go to Honest-1 Auto Care. Thanks !!!!