5 2/10/2018

I HAVE BEEN DOING QUITE A LOT OF BUSINESS WITH HONEST ONE RECENTLY BECAUSE THEY ARE HONEST, EFFICIENT AND THEY ARE A WONDERFUL TEAM TO WORK WITH! BEING THAT I WORK FOR A CAR DEALERSHIP AND NEED TO GET INSPECTIONS AND WORK DONE ON A DAILY BASIS, ANOTHER REASON THAT I CHOOSE TO WORK WITH HONEST ONE IS THAT THEY ARE ACCURATE AND TIMELY. IF THEY KEEP DOING SUCH A GREAT JOB, I WILL KEEP WRITING REVIEWS.

5 1/13/2018

5 STARS, WE WERE JUST PASSING THRU, YOU WERE RECOMMENDED BY THE TRAVEL INFO. PEOPLE UP ON 95, AND I GOT AN APPOINTMENT FOR THE NEXT DAY. YOU HAVE A VERY CLASSY OPERATION, EVERYONE EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. MY DIESEL PROBLEM WAS NOT COMPLEX, BUT VERY DIFFICULT TO LOCATE. AND YOU HAVE A GREAT DIAGNOSTIC COMPUTER, BRAVO!

5 1/12/2018

Excellent service, better than the dealership. All repairs are clearly explained with cost and time it will take to correct. All of our vehicles will go to Honest-1 Auto Care. Thanks !!!!

4 12/22/2017

Great service Prices a bit high

5 12/21/2017

Excellent service and didn't have to wait that long (walk-in)

4.5 12/16/2017

I needed my car inspected and an oil change. It seems it took about 10 minutes and I was ready to go. The service is professional and courteous. The waiting room is immaculate. It was a totally pleasant experience.

5 12/14/2017

These guys are the best. Been going here since moving to Virginia would not go anywhere else.

5 12/3/2017

I had a great experience!

4.5 12/2/2017

Great and speedy service

5 11/14/2017

I routinely take my cars to Honest 1 in Spotsylvania. I have always found them to do a very good job. I highly recommend them.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Spotsylvania (540) 891-0300 For Assistance.